Barnard Castle Coaches

social_03

Call us on: 01833 621302

phone-icon mail-icon

Email us on: barnardcastlecoaches@gmail.com

Day trips & short breaks

Our Trips:

Whether you join us on a day trip or one of our tours we can guarentee you will travel in style. Where possible on our trips we offer a courier service, allowing you to enjoy the journey with refreshments. Take a look at our trips and follow the links to view our full itineraries.

 

Where possible we offer the following departure points:

Barnard Castle, Staindrop , Winston, Gainford, Darlington, Scotch Corner, Leyburn*, Richmond* & Catterick Garrison*

*These departure points will be served by a free feeder bus to meet the tour bus to keep pick up times to a minimum. This is in association with Richmondshire Today.

Day Trips:

Newcastle

Wednesday 27th November 2019

 

Coronation Street - The Tour

Sunday 24th November 2019

 

Trafford Centre Shopping Trip

Sunday 24th November 2019

 

Manchester Christmas Markets

Sunday 1st December - SOLD OUT

 

Castle Howard at Christmas

Thursday 12th December 2019

 

January Sales Shopper - Metro Centre

Sunday 12th January 2020

 

Houghton Hall & Carlisle

Tuesday 11th February 2020

 

Sewing for Pleasure & Fashion and Embroidery Show

Saturday 21st March 2020

 

Harrogate

Thursday 16th April 2020

 

Staffordshire Classic Motorbike Show

Saturday 25th April 2020

 

Keswick & Lakes Distillery

Saturday 28th June 2020

 

Great Yorkshire Show

Tuesday 14th July 2020

 

RHS Tatton Park

Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

Skipton Market

Wednesday 29th July 2020